St Paul's Ward

Debra Hulin

Debra Hulin

Councillor

Willow Cottage,
Honiton,
EX14 9TQ

07738334020

D.Hulin@honiton.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Joseph Furneaux-Gotch

Joseph Furneaux-Gotch

Councillor

07855947859

J.Furneaux-Gotch@honiton.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Caroline Kolek

Caroline Kolek

Councillor

18 Pine Park Road,
Honiton,
EX14 2HR

07773005908

C.Kolek@honiton.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Andrew Pearsall

Councillor

Small Acre,
7 Whitefield,
Wilmington,
EX14 9JJ

07840508080 & 01404 831915

A.Pearsall@honiton.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Roy Coombs

Roy Coombs

Councillor

9 Hill Crescent,
Honiton,
EX14 2HY

01404 47347

r.coombs@honiton.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Kate Cloke

Kate Cloke

Councillor

50 St Paul's Road,
Honiton,
EX14 1BR

07970681445

K.Cloke@honiton.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Steve Keene

Steve Keene

Councillor

37 Monmouth Way,
Honiton,
EX14 2EY

07976200520

S.Keene@honiton.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Serena Sexton

Serena Sexton

Councillor & Mayor

07591111925

S.Sexton@honiton.gov.uk

Register of Interests

St Michael's Ward

Jake Bonetta

Jake Bonetta

Councillor

07475399995

J.Bonetta@honiton.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Helen Hurford

Helen Hurford

Councillor & Deputy Mayor

h.hurford@honiton.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Jenny Brown

Jenny Brown

Councillor

Burwood,
Exeter Road,
Honiton,
EX14 1AL

07701361726

J.Brown@honiton.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Lisa Beigan

Lisa Beigan

Councillor

1a Joslin Road,
Honiton,
EX14 1RH

07958290801

L.Beigan@honiton.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cathy Maunder

Cathy Maunder

Councillor

Elm View,
Broadhembury,
Honiton,
EX14 3NG

07903630216

C.Maunder@honiton.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Robert Fowles

Robert Fowles

Councillor

21 Honeysuckle Drive,
Honiton,
EX14 2YL

07519297788

R.Fowles@honiton.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Darren Bodfish

Darren Bodfish

Councillor

07540287268

d.bodfish@honiton.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Anthony McCollum

Anthony McCollum

Councillor

71 Whitebridges,
Honiton,
EX14 2RZ

07873125935

T.McCollum@honiton.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Anna Proszowska

Anna Proszowska

Councillor

48 St Paul's Road,
Honiton,
EX14 1BR

07495888385

A.Proszowska@honiton.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Staff

Stephen Hill

Stephen Hill

Town Clerk

01404 42957

Clerk@honiton.gov.uk

Heloise Marlow

Heloise Marlow

Deputy Clerk

01404 42957

deputyclerk@honiton.gov.uk

Carolyn Bowles

Carolyn Bowles

Town Clerk's Assistant

01404 42957

towncouncil@honiton.gov.uk

Dawn Reed

Dawn Reed

Town Clerk's Assistant

01404 42957

towncouncil@honiton.gov.uk

Bertie Rawlings

Market Superintendent

07572241835

marketsuperintendent@honiton.gov.uk

Your Councillors and Staff

Members' Allowances

Honiton Town Council pays an annual allowance of £305 to all Members who wish to claim it. The allowance covers out of pocket expenses incurred by Councillors as a result of their work for the Council within Honiton e.g. mileage, telephone calls, stationery etc. 

The Chair of the Council receives an additional allowance of £305 for carrying out civic and public duties as the Mayor of Honiton.  The allowance is paid to those Councillors who are elected but not to those who have been co-opted.  The allowance is governed by the Local Authorities (Members' Allowances) (England) Regulations.