MEMBERSHIP OF TOWN COUNCIL COMMITTEES & WORKING GROUPS

MEMBERS
COUNCILLORS – ST MICHAEL'S WARD

J. BROWN	Burwood, Exeter Road, EX14 1AL	07701361726
M. BALDOCK	8 Widworthy Court, EX14 9JN	07828301786
J. FOTHERINGHAM		07801151941
A. MCCOLLUM	71 Whitebridges, EX14 2RZ	07873125935
R. SEXTON		07767270075
S. THORNE	24 Moorfield, Colyton, EX24 6PT	07894810929
L. WAKEFIELD	Brook Cottage, Hayne Farm,	
	Rawridge, EX14 9QP	07850394558
M. SHEEN	7 Woodmans Crescent, Honiton,	
	EX14 2DY	07936126480

COUNCILLORS - ST PAUL'S WARD

Small Acre, 7 Whitefield, Wilmington,	
EX14 9JJ	07840508080
9 Hill Crescent, EX14 2HR	47347
9 Pine Grove, EX14 2HS	07835939246
13 Charles Road, EX14 1QG	07989852230
18 Pine Park Road, EX14 2HR	07773005908
	07591111925
4 Whitefield, Wilmington, EX14 9JJ	07867668592
	EX14 9JJ 9 Hill Crescent, EX14 2HR 9 Pine Grove, EX14 2HS 13 Charles Road, EX14 1QG 18 Pine Park Road, EX14 2HR

COUNCIL STAFF

S. HILL	Town Clerk	42957
H. MARLOW	Deputy Town Clerk	42957
D. REED	Town Clerk's Assistant	42957
R. DAVENPORT	Town Clerk's Assistant	42957
D. RETTER	Town Crier	07761926628
C. KOLEK	Deputy Town Crier	07773005908
B. RAWLINGS	Market Superintendent	07572241835
M. REGAN	Town Maintenance	07939391545

1. Planning Committee

Chair: Cllr Pearsall Deputy Chair: Cllr Kolek
Cllr Craddock, Cllr Fotheringham, Cllr Kolek, Cllr Pearsall,
Cllr R Sexton, Cllr S Sexton & Cllr H Turner

2. Finance & Policy Committee

Chair: Cllr S Sexton Deputy Chair: Cllr Wakefield
Cllr Brown, Cllr McCollum, Cllr A Pearsall, Cllr S Sexton & Cllr
Wakefield

3. Town Management Committee

Chair: Cllr McCollum Deputy Chair: Cllr R Sexton
Cllr Brown, Cllr Coombs, Cllr Craddock, Cllr Hayler, Cllr
McCollum, Cllr R Sexton & Cllr Turner

4. Green & Open Spaces Committee

Chair: TBC Deputy Chair: Cllr Wakefield
Cllr Coombs, Cllr Fotheringham, Cllr Hayler, Cllr Kolek, Cllr
Pearsall, Cllr Turner & Cllr Wakefield

5. Human Resources Committee

Chair: Cllr McCollum Deputy Chair: Cllr S Sexton
Chairman, Deputy Chairman, Chairs of Planning, Finance &
Policy, Town Management, Green & Open Spaces & Strategy
Committees

6. Strategy Committee

Chair: Cllr Wakefield Deputy Chair: Cllr R Sexton
Cllr Brown, Cllr McCollum, Cllr Pearsall, Cllr R Sexton, Cllr S
Sexton & Cllr Wakefield

7. Allotments Working Group

Chairs: Cllr McCollum Deputy Chair: TBC

Cllr Coombs, Cllr McCollum, Cllr Wakefield, Mrs J Vincent,
Mr C Quick & Ms N Fernandez

8. Beehive Working Group

Chair: Cllr Fotheringham Deputy Chair: Cllr Craddock
Cllr Craddock, Cllr Fotheringham, Cllr Hayler, Cllr Sheen & Mr R
Fowles

9. Market Working Group

Chair: Cllr R Sexton Deputy Chair: Cllr Craddock
Cllr Craddock, Cllr Hayler, Cllr R Sexton,
Mr I Morrison, Ms W Bussell & Mr B Caesar

10. Footpath Working Group

Chair: Cllr Fotheringham Deputy Chair: Cllr Kolek
Cllr Coombs, Cllr Fotheringham, Cllr Hayler, Cllr Kolek,
Dr I Jeeves, Mr I Morrison, Ms A Proszowska,
Ms R Kimbell & Mr B Houlihan

11. Honiton Sports Pitches Working Group

Lead Cllr: TBC

Cllr Craddock, Cllr R Sexton, Cllr Thorne, Cllr Wakefield & Cllr McCollum (EDDC)

12. Kings Street Public Convenience Working Group

Lead Cllr: TBC

Cllr Brown, Cllr McCollum, Cllr Pearsall & Cllr Craddock

13. Volunteering Working Group

Lead Councillor: TBC

Cllr Fotheringham, Cllr Thorne, Cllr McCollum & Ms R Kimbell

14. Tourism / Economy Working Group

Lead Cllr: TBC

Cllr Brown, Cllr Craddock, Cllr Hayler, Cllr S Sexton, Cllr Sheen & Cllr Thorne

15. Maintenance Working Group

Lead Cllr: TBC

Cllr McCollum & Cllr R Sexton

16. Youth Council Working Group

Lead Cllr: TBC

Cllr S Sexton & Cllr Wakefield